Skip Navigation

Hello everyone

gregory Avatar
gregory GB Newbie *

Post by gregory on Sept 14, 2018 13:09:23 GMT -7

Who's Gregory?

Gregory is I, I have been playing games for 21 years in total, I've had a PS1, PS2, Nintendo, PSP, XBox, XBox 360, and PC. I've played a bunch of games, but the ones I've found myself playing more of recently are PC style games such as Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Elder Scrolls Online, and Minecraft. I don't know why my sexuality is important, but I guess it's a great topic of conversation to some people, I am a gay male. While I'm not playing games, I am doing web development, it's been something I've been doing for quite a few years. You guys may or may not know me from Discord as OfficialGKing, I am always open to conversation, message me about games or just for a general chat and if I am not 150% busy, I'd message you back. 
Jon Avatar
Jon GB Staff *****

Post by Jon on Sept 14, 2018 13:26:32 GMT -7

Who's Gregory?

Gregory is I, I have been playing games for 21 years in total, I've had a PS1, PS2, Nintendo, PSP, XBox, XBox 360, and PC. I've played a bunch of games, but the ones I've found myself playing more of recently are PC style games such as Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Elder Scrolls Online, and Minecraft. I don't know why my sexuality is important, but I guess it's a great topic of conversation to some people, I am a gay male. While I'm not playing games, I am doing web development, it's been something I've been doing for quite a few years. You guys may or may not know me from Discord as OfficialGKing, I am always open to conversation, message me about games or just for a general chat and if I am not 150% busy, I'd message you back.

Hey Gregory!